Tags

, , , , , , , ,

couples photo shoot jhb
outdoor couples photoscouples photographer in johannesburgcouples picturesAs I’m sure you know winter has (very) suddenly descended on Johannesburg within a matter of days.  Murphy’s law that it happens on one of my busiest photo shoot weekends when I have a portfolio couple’s shoot scheduled…

couples photo shoot

couples photographer

couples photography johannesburg

couples photography packagesThe weather forecast said that we could expect a max temperature of 10 degrees that day but personally I think it was closer to 5 degrees.  And in you were wondering why we didn’t postpone the photo shoot, it’s because we love to think that we can do whatever we please (even if we have to freeze while doing so 😉  )

couples photography

couples photography jhb

Kat is a fellow photographer and I asked her and Jody to be my models for the morning as I wanted to try out some new ideas and poses. Because she’s a fellow photographer, her and I could collaborate on the posing so as to make the new poses work from specific angles.  Add to that the special love Kat & Jody share, and you have a recipe for amazing images.

couples photo shoot johannesburg

couples photo shoot ideas

couples photo packagescouples photography ideasDoing this couples photo shoot was super inspiring, I was literally on a high for a few hours afterwards.   Being able to do what you love (as a profession) is truly amazing, I sometimes need to pinch myself just to remember that I’m really living my dream…

Riani Labuschagne 084-645-4352